ON A QUEST TO BE

RADICALLY ECCENTRIC

 

DUSTIN CURRY

p2929.png

 

UPCOMING

 

SHOWS

A Dramatic Reading of Amazon Reviews of

Diarrhea-Inducing Gummy Bears

Saturday, May 9 at 6pm ET | 5 PM CT | 3 PM PT

Watch live on: Facebook | Instagram

Grab your Pepto and tune in to a LIVE dramatic reading of real customer reviews about those sugar-free gummy bears that give people booty hole burnout.

"See you in hell, Haribo Sugar-Free Gummi Bears" -some guy on Amazon.

A Dramatic Reading of Film Reviews of

CATS

Saturday, May 16 at 6pm ET | 5 PM CT | 3 PM PT

Watch live on: Facebook | Instagram

There'll be no pussyfootin' around here! I'm reading you the best of the worst reviews of the worst movie of the year, CATS. Bring your own leotards.

"CATS is the worst thing to happen to cats since dogs." -The Beat

© 2020 by Dustin Curry.

 
LET'S GET SOCIAL :
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon